trishaszoo: New to this....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paso robles, California
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
trishaszoo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Animal Lover
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Dating is new to me since I was in a 21 year marriage that ended less than a year ago. I have a 15 year old son who I adore. He is a great student and a good boy!! I have 2 dogs, 1 named Teddy who is a Yorkie and a Chihuahua named Lola. I enjoy hiking, long walks on the beach, sunsets, sunrises, wakeboarding, (which I just learned to do so I'm not to good at it). Right now I'm just looking for someone who enjoys quiet evenings having a nice meal, a great glass or two of a local wine, and some very needed adult conversation. If you think you are that guy, message me!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to trishaszoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married