HolisticNurse: Make me smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palmer, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
HolisticNurse wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Oncology Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Living every day to the fullist. Take nothing for granted. Love to laugh and smile. Have traveled extensively: Europe, US, Mediterranean, Carribean, China and enjoy the beach and the mountains of Colorado the best! Work long hours but love my job. Do yoga and meditation to reduce stress from life. Enjoy outdoor activities. Enjoy all types of music, like live bands. Followed the Grateful Dead in my youth. Enjoy a great sports game. Pretty much a free sprit!

Live life with passion! Enjoy spoiling my nieces and nephew. Love kids.

Grew up in the Lehigh Valley, moved to Boulder, Colorado for 16 years and now back in the area. Enjoy going to the city: NYC and Philly to explore.

Looking for friendship, companionship and someone to smile with, enjoy all that life has to offer. Just a nice man would be GREAT!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation, lots of laughing!