marycelticrose: Looking for a fun Playmate/Soulmate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
marycelticrose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales Rep


dating
My sister (on left) my Mom and me in Dublin, Ireland October 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very happy, fun-loving, easy going, attractive, sensual, a hopeless romantic, caring, kind, generous, intelligent, adventurous, affectionate, monogamous lady who loves to cuddle, hold hands and kiss (even in public)been told I'm a pretty good kisser!!!! I'm also very honest, trustworthy, emotionally stable (no drama.....) with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh and have fun.....I can act silly and goofy at times but then be serious when necessary!!! I'm very young-at-heart and I look and act a lot younger than my years.....I have more energy than some 30 year olds I know!!! I'm also a very positive person with a great attitude about life who looks at the glass as being half full and I treat people with respect, kindness and caring just the way I like to be treated. I always put myself in other peoples shoes and treat them just how I like to be treated. I have a lot of common sense, I'm street-smart and very witty!!! I also love a good conversation and I've been told that I'm very comfortable to be around and I'm a good listener too!!!!

I love to be outdoors, and especially going for walks and picnics on the beach, watching the sunset (which I'm passionate about.....) biking, hiking, boating, kayaking(I actually own a 2 person one and I go out on the Lagoon in Carlsbad) I've even gone fishing a few times!!! I love any body of water, lakes, rivers ocean etc. I love to travel and would love to meet someone who loves to travel too!!

I love to cook and I'm pretty good on the "barbie" (I've been told that I'm a pretty good cook.....) and I would love to meet someone who would enjoy cooking together!! I love to have family and friends over for dinner and I love to have parties....and I'm very good at putting them together!!!! I love long week-ends away and exploring new places. I love most kinds of music and especially the blues, jazz, bigband, Andrea Bocelli and oldies. I love going to concerts and love live bands when I go out dancing. But then again it's fun just listening to music at home and dancing around the house with that special man!!! I love to sing out loud in the car while I'm listening to music.......to me laughing, singing and dancing are great for the heart and soul!!! I also love to get dressed up and go out on the town but I also love to make a nice romantic candlelight dinner at home for the special man in my life.....and then cuddle up by the fire and watch a movie or do whatever!!!!!!!!

I was born and raised in Dublin, Ireland and have lived in California since 1971 but just moved down to Carlsbad 5 years ago from the Bay Area. I really love living down here and especially the beach, the weather and great people I've met. I have 2 beautiful grown daughter's who live down here too and a lovely granddaughter who is adorable and the light of our lives!!!

I would love to meet a special man who is fun, happy, positive, caring, patient, kind and someone who looks at the glass as being half full and has a great sense of humor......someone who would love to come ride with me up or down the coast and go explore all the great places in this beautiful State of California!!! Life is too short not to go have some fun in the sun and I know you are out there somewhere so I hope you read this and respond to me!!! I had a photo on here but POF took it off and said it was not close enough - I can email a photo if you wish. Thanks so much for taking the time to read this......and sorry it's kind of long but "Thank You" for reading it!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet somewhere by the beach and maybe go for a walk or watch the sunset and get to know the person I'm with!!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps