lostinspainagain: any other headline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
lostinspainagain isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Property Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Personality wise I'm independent, open minded, outgoing, funny, and sarcastic. I love challenges in all aspects of my life, and I'm naturally driven. I currently split my time between living in Brooklyn and Upstate, NY for work. I've had the opportunity to live in Europe and and travel extensively and it's something I aim to continue to always be able to do. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, going to new restaurants, spending time with my family and friends, live music, museums, films, cooking and the list goes on. Looking to date or even just make new friends in the area. Send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or something casual but I'm generally up for whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lostinspainagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40

Get the POF Mobile Apps