bassman1022: about as straight up as they come.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bassman1022 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am proud to say I'm a northern Wisconsin Guy who loves to fish, make sure my boy is happy, work a lot to pay for all the toys ya know.. very motivated want to have fun and have a relationship or friend who wants to work together to see if we could make a go of it. I've done my best to give my son all the more reason to say my daddys #1. And he does! I love to get up every morning and put a smile on both our faces. Last 3 girlfriends have been a blast but things happen. Its my first time on the internet exploring but ladies look I'm hear to please u and look forward to finding a girl who wants to meet a sweet new Guy in area who wants to include u in his fun and show u new and exciting things. As far as goals i have them set and strive to hit them. I dont like loosing and my job is competetive. I meet my goals and help every employee i can along the way. The companys reputation is on the line. Being a DJ with over 950 shows under my belt music is up to u request what u want all night long. Interested ill shoot ya as many pics as u want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would depend on the girl. I could come pick u up or u could come to my work and meet me in my office walk across the street have some food of your choice on me. Then we could catch a movie at theater, my house, your house. Go to the beach, or maybe. My cabin on the lake if things go well. Maybe a double date. What ever you would feel comfortable doing. I've been a good good boy for 10 or 12 years. Loyal and a none cheater. I'm up for a good time. I'm sure we would have a great night.