TNT06: Don't expect to find the Best... Be the Best!!!...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Hispanic, Pisces
TNT06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Make a living...

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I want to clarify when my profile reads I'm looking for friends, it means friends... No casual sex, No friends with benefits or anything like that... I come from a generation in which a friend was a friend, not someone to fool around with and have sex... so unless you know what I'm taking about please stay away I don't appreciate the disrespect. Thanks!

Far from perfect... but with a good heart though. I like helping other people and being a friend to others around. I have the tendency of putting others feelings before mine, which makes me a very sympathetic type of person to others suffering. Seeing other people happy makes me happy.

I have two children who are the love of my life. There is nothing I would not do for them, I am not a single mother but a Mother Single… because first and foremost… I am a mother!!!

One of the goals in my life is Happiness. Being able to teach my two kids that happiness is something within us and not something that depends on the people around it’s very important to me. The encouragement to go through my challenges in life always come through my children, giving me always the inspiration and strength to be the best mother I can be. I make myself to be a good example to my kids because I understand example is the best teaching technique. I work hard to be a good provider, an independent person, a person they can look up to and follow in my footsteps and that may encourage them to be the Best they can Be as well...

I am also a full time student. My major is in Psychology. I Like improving myself as much as I can and always try to be a better person. Knowledge and attitude are the keys to success.

I don’t only know where I am in my life but I also understand where I want to get and know what I have to do to get there… so I can truly say it’s a work in progress.

I like smiling, and having fun, but also understand and know when to be serious and take care of business and be responsible, I am not a kid anymore and I don’t act like one.

I know and understand that caring for someone is not only fun and good times, but that caring for someone involves sacrifice and hard work.... I believe you can get as far as you wish as long as you are willing to work for it, and to me that applies to everything.
Thank you so much for reading my profile and Good Luck. May you find someone special that will care for you the way you deserve! And remember, it is not about getting the perfect person but being the perfect person for someone… the rest will be added!!!...
What's yours is yours and nothing will change that. If it's meant to be it'll be!!! =0)
God Bless! =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date??? Something nice that would allow two people to talk and break the ice. Be able to smile and be ourselves, if you can't have a good simple conversation at first... then... do I have to say more?...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TNT06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps