Hannah0328: Must love dogs
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sharon, Massachusetts
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Hannah0328 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Human Resources


dating
Thanksgiving 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Although I have lived for many years in the Boston area, I was born and raised in Eastern Maine; I am very much a down-to-earth woman. I love to laugh and love a dry, witty sense of humor...I have a wonderful job and two wonderful adult children, plus two dogs that I love. Looking for the one great love - someone who can be my best friend, love and keep me laughing! I like all kinds of music and love live music. Love long walks in conservation land - Borderland State Park is heaven on earth! I enjoy going to the Y but am not there as much as I want/ should be! Send me a message if you’re interested Thanks Patti

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be meeting at a cozy coffee house and getting to know each other....getting rid of those first nervous flutters. Then, if it goes well, a quiet dinner; some simple and inexpensive but fun and relaxing...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hannah0328 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps