Paulinha127: Looking for something beautiful!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Paulinha127 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Administrative Assistant

I am now a blond

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Portuguese

About Paula
I just moved back to FL from CA, I'm originally from Brazil. Trying to meet new people and see where things go from there. I love experiencing new things, so I'm always up for anything. I love, love, love to laugh! But I'm not funny at all....well atleast not intentionally! Lol Very close to my family, love to death my two nieces and nephew.

I would love to meet someone great! Tired of boys I want a real man! Lol Anyway lets leave some stuff for later. For now beijos and thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to do something other then going for coffee or dinner I feel like I'm in a job interview during those kind of dates. Let's do something that you are very passionate about! I'm up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paulinha127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke