dedeluke1: Girls Just wanna have fun!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Southaven, Mississippi
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dedeluke1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a friend to share the rest of my life with. I really enjoy going and stay pretty busy. I lost my best friend over 5 years ago and I really miss having someone to share things with. Please do not waste my time if you are only looking for sex. Sex is great but for me it's only great when it's with someone you are in a relationship with. I'm assuming if you're still reading this you too are looking for something more. Please message me if you're interested at all. Who knows if we don't try. I am not a paying member so if you don't message me I may not ever know you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to dinner or maybe for coffee on a first date. I prefer to be able to talk to someone on a first date in order to see if we have chemistry. Clubs, movies, etc. that do not allow for interaction one on one do not support this.

Get the POF Mobile Apps