carolinemv: looking for similar interests and humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mill valley, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
carolinemv is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
freelance shoe designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
A perfect mix being outdoors and also spending time at home; I love cooking interesting menus, hanging out with long time friends, picnics at the beach and having dinner parties. Hikes on the trails around Marin, listening to live music and film are favorite pass times. I belong to a couple wine clubs and love finding an excuse to go to Russian River or Alexander Valley for the day. Want to join me?

My family is very special to me. My parents are French and I feel fortunate to speak the language fluently. I traveled a lot as a child and have continued this in my adult life for work, fun and with my children. I have made the effort to teach my 7 year old boy / girl twins to speak French. Of course, they speak to me in English and I laugh as they throw in French words mid sentence. We've spent a lot of time at the pool this summer and fun weekends in Santa Cruz, Lake Almanor and Anchor Bay. We will soon be headed to Tahoe for a few days.

I have been a freelance shoe designer for 13 years and recently joined a start up company which has been extremely fun and inspiring. I work in San Francisco a few days a week and from home a couple days a week which offers me a lot of flexibility to throw in a run or hike or lunch with friends. I love my chosen career while not letting it take over my life. My life is well balanced between personal time, work and being with my 2 children.

My friends believe I am kindhearted and generous.I am a happy, grounded and optimistic person who values the same quality in others. Do you enjoy good conversation and a lot of humor? I would love to meet someone who shares similar interests and has a sense of adventure. There is so much to see and experience and finding someone to do this with would be fantastic.

Please send me messages and not the meet, as I wish not to be an upgraded member. We can work from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could last 1 hour or 8 hours depending on how it goes. Maybe a hike or walk somewhere with an amazing view. Then, if it is going well, lunch or dinner to continue the conversation and getting to know each other. A great kiss and mutual hopes to see each other again!

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolinemv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps