kayla949: looking to meet a nice guy
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East hartford, Connecticut
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
kayla949 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
GI technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is Kayla. I'm 25 and I'm a GI tech. I love what I do because i get to put the degrees I worked hard to get to use. I plan to go back to school to be cardio perfusionist. I'm a very outgoing, funny, kind,loud,and easy to please. I love to try new and interesting things. we only get one life right?! I always have an amazing time with friends whether we are going out to the bar and just hanging out around a campfire. I love all types of music. My favorites are between rock and country. I'm looking for a guy who has his own opinions and not afraid to speak his mind, someone who has his life together and not afraid to meet new people. Social butterfly's are always welcome!! Don't really know what else to write but if you would like to learn more send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to get to know someone better before we decide how the first date should go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kayla949 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps