Age: 34
Age: 33
Danalanae: tired of ***holes and liars...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Citrus heights, California
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Danalanae is looking for a relationship.
Some college
nanny & mobile spray tan

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok here we go, I’m a single mom to a very active 6 yrs old boy who for the past couple years has been the extent of my dating… I was raised in a very small country town up north by two amazing parents who made me the strong secure women I am today. Family is very much important to me, I can honestly say my mom is my best friend as my step dad is the one I go to when I need good advice. I have two brothers I was raised with one older step brother and one younger half brother. My younger bigger brother is the one who is very protective over me,and we have a very close relationship.
I’d say im a bit of a tomboy but im also very much a girlie girl, I like my nails to always be done but im not afraid to get dirt under them.
I love being outside from riding my 4 wheeler, horse back riding, jogging, boating, roller skating, mini golf, bowling, snowboarding, volleyball, tennis, riding by bike and really just anything outside. Im always down for trying new things at least once.
My passion in life is dance and I find myself dancing at home with my son more then I do in the studio these days. I love cooking even more so eating what I cook. Having my friends over for dinner parties once a month is something I really enjoy doing. I love making people smile and I love when people make me smile (which is very easy to do). Im a very happy down to earth person. As im not perfect and sometimes can be moody, I try very hard to snap out of it very quick. I feel life’s to short to go around being angry and ****y towrads people. I HATE drama I don’t do ell with people that find them selves around it constantly.

Im looking for a friendship that may lead in to more, someone who I can learn things from and they can learn things from me. Someone who’s not afraid to trying new things with me. Someone that makes me happy because they want to not because they feel they have to. Someone who is very secure with them selves and who they are.
Someone who excepts me and my son as one*, this is very important to me. If you don’t like kids then im not the one for you. My son is 90% my life and is the key to my heart. (And NO im not looking for a dad for him he has one).
Anyhow im thinking if you’d like to know more well then just ask and ill be more then happy to tell you. And please don’t ask what im doing on here we’re all on here for the same reason, no need to ask. And use good judgment if your 20 yrs older then me im probably not going to be interested.

Get the POF Mobile Apps