manejr7: Very down to earth with no drama
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Decatur, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
manejr7 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
electric recycling

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I dont have braids ,just low hair cuts for me lol.Im stress and stds free with no type of drama @ ALL.Very laid back down to earth man. i just recently got back on pof and ATL after all this time.Now thats out of the way. I enjoy cooking, going out to eat, shooting pool,bowling,going to the movies,working out, watching football,basketball,going fishing, watching law in order, csi, history channel, H2,.im very down to earth a very good listener,.Im not judge mental, cause we all come from the same place the dirt lol.i love to mentor to children about life and respecting one another. im a firm believer to treat others the way you would want to be treated.Not looking for a female with no type of bad attitude ,cause im bout peace and not drama.must be clean and down to earth like me. A female who has common sense in her blood. lol I love r&b , some rap and some blues,and old school music.Thats all for now if you like to know more im available to tell yea peace.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet greet talk and talk some more lol. Maybe catch a movie or go out to eat. mainly just feeling each other out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to manejr7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs