Age: 52
Long Term
chika21: Secure, Successful and Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
chika21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I think I am unique since I am an independent, successful,l career oriented woman. I take pride in my beautiful family that I have raised and now I am living a very simple yet exciting life in the NYC metropolitan area. I recently relocated here from upstate NY to elevate my career, so I am still learning my way around the area.

I am looking for someone who loves to be active, as I am very motivated in both my career and personal life. I seek someone who is willing and able to excell at the same speed as I do. Travel is in my future, just looking for a travel partner to share it with.

I have limited time to spend on myself, so when I can- I am outside at my pool, spending time with my grandson at the beach and of course I love to spend time walking with my Yorkies :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
chat, walk, maybe a chai latte from starbucks....

Mail Settings
To send a message to chika21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke