Xracer424: let me show you what lifes all about
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland county, Michigan
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Xracer424 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Automation engineer

taken 9.13.2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Adam. I'm very respectful, sincere, courteous, spontaneous, independent, adventurous, ambitious and loyal. I've lived in my own home since I was 21. I've earned everything I have through hard work and dedication! My parents are a major part of my life as well as the rest of my family. I mainly try to get out on my boat for the weekends in the summer whenever Im not working at my job or baling hay. I also like dirt biking, snowboarding, mud bogging, Bon fires, basketball, football, paintballing, adventures even if its just walking through the woods or driving someplace new, pretty much any adrenaline sport also. I'm always thinking of others feeling before my own, which is a habit I just can't shake. I have 2 tats, a polish eagle and a tribal bear. If you'd like to know more I'd be happy to share as long as you ask : ). Try me and see if your not impressed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bottle of wine under the stars if it was warm out. Or dinner then putt putt.. Or a walk around Stoney creek park.