greensparkle: I’m tall, are you?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kihei, Hawaii
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
greensparkle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Corinne
I feel comfortable with myself. I Love the outdoors, feel like a fish in the water and camping under the stars is the best. I enjoy sports of all sorts. I appreciate healthy bodies and minds and doing things that promote this. Well traveled and well rounded. Surfing, yoga and meditation are a regular part of my life. Gardening is a passion i hold dear. I strive to always be Light hearted and non judgmental.
~Lets Play and Laugh till our bellies ache!

***I enjoy friends of all sizes but prefer my men taller than my 5'10 height.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date importance is ability to communicate. Picnic on the beach, gentle hike, nice dinner or some sort of surprise adventure would be ideal


Mail Settings
To send a message to greensparkle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps