Soni_66: friendship first..
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Little rock, Arkansas
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Soni_66 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im just a simple,ordinary good hearted girl..Im not looking for someone to take care of me,financially..and I'm not lookng to raise a man... LOL ;) ...I feel it takes two people working together to make a relationship work..I'm by no means rich,but I get by and Im happy with that.. =)
I have 3 grown children (A Daughter and 2 Sons) ,2 Grandsons and 2 Granddaughters that are my pride & joy... 0:)
I work a full time job and a part time job,I drive a truck (not a tractor-trailer)...and I have a Yellow Lab,who is my Best Friend..
Right now I'm looking for someone who can be my friend first and just go from there and see what happens,and where it leads..I'm a good girl so not looking to just "hook up"...thats ok for some folks but not for me..
I love camping,going to the lake,movies (out,or at home),eating out,walks in the park,Motorcycles,and just genuine good times..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be a bit bashful at first,so someplace quiet to talk and get to know each other..My idea of a great first date is a burger or a box of chicken on the tailgate of the truck in the park... :)
......Or You choose ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps