heart2cook: Enjoying life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Livermore, California
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
heart2cook is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Prefer not to say

3 generations, Christmas 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmm... about me:

I enjoy cooking, traveling, rock crawling, bowling, softball, camping, shooting, board games, welding, taking photos of my daughter, and turning a wrench from time to time.

I love riding - dirtbikes, horses, quads, take your pick.

My ideal guy would have a sense of humor, he'd be spontaneous and honest. He'd enjoy going to church from time to time, and he would not run away at the mention of KIDS. Yes, I have a daughter, and I have no problem with meeting a guy with kids.

Now that I've dropped that bomb, message me if I didn't scare you away and we'll chat some more :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think bowling, batting cages, or a stroll downtown would be a fun way to get to know each other to start. But I'm open to other possibilities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to heart2cook you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke