Beauty_in_Belton: Looking for the 1 I dont want to live without!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Beauty_in_Belton is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a partner in this journey we call life. My hobbies include traveling, Chiefs games, concerts, motorcycling, going to the movies, bowling, listening to music, and many more. I enjoy meeting new people, seeing new places and experiencing new things. I am very social, have strong family values, am independent and am looking for someone to be my best friend first . I am looking for someone who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady, intelligent, positive, energetic, and wants to have some fun. Being a good kisser is definitely a plus!! I am ABSOLUTELY not interested in anyone addicted to anything. If you are emotionally unavailable, a liar, player or a cheat please do not waste my time nor yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date for me would be going somewhere so we could talk, relax and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beauty_in_Belton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps