love2camp2: Young at heart and likes to have fun.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Elgin, Illinois
78 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
love2camp2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

June, 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very warm, caring, personable lady who likes to socialize with friends, read mysteries, crafts, travel, and enjoys most all types of music. I am financially independent, very loyal and when I commit to something I follow it through. God and family are very important to me. I am very young for my age, and in excellent health. I sing in the ecumenical 85 voice chorus Spirit of Life. I like to walk, cycle, and camp out in my trailer. I am looking for someone who enjoys some or all of these things to date and see where it goes -- a partner for movies, travel, eating out, etc. He must be trustworthy, honest, respectful and treat me like a lady. I like to have fun, so a good sense of humor is a plus. I would like him to have a warm and caring personality and be interested in meeting new people and going new places with me. I would like to become part of his life as he would like to be part of mine. If you think you might be the one, let's chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to love2camp2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 75.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps