tallpaleandpretty: Getting my feet wet again
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Independence, Missouri
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tallpaleandpretty wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Respiratory therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I want to see the world! I love helping people and enjoy trying new things even if I will never do them again. The only thing that makes me me, is me.

One important quality I'm looking for in anyone who contacts me on here is a solid Christian faith. Some believe faith is just an after thought when it comes to a relationship, but not with me.

Secondly, I'm a very blunt person. If you are merely looking for a physical encounter, do not bother messaging me. I am a woman, and deserve to be treated as a jewel.

Things to talk to me about: folk music, theater, where you have traveled or would like to travel. My life has changed considerably in the last couple of years, how has your's?

Hope you have a good day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am cool with going dutch to something fun. Please no movies on a first date. To really impress this gal is to make a plan, the more intricate the first date, the more interested you will appear, which is not a bad thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallpaleandpretty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps