EscondidoDee: Where's my cowboy ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Escondido, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
EscondidoDee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health care

In Madrid 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to travel especially abroad! I have a passion for ancient cultures. ie: Egypt Roman Greek etc
I really enjoy the museum and cultural events!
I love Music and concerts! My favorite are today's country, anything from the 70s and 80s, classic rock and the big hair bands. Some metal too!
I enjoy almost anything out doors. Camping, the desert, the beach.. Anything in or on the water is great! I also like to hike or go for long walks
I love to cook. When was the last time you had a good home cooked meal?

I'm down to earth, real and probably too honest for my own good ;) I'm a bit of a goof ball as well! I don't pretend to be anyone or anything I'm not! I'm just me. What you see is what you get. Nothing fake

Good luck fishing every one !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date it would be great just to meet for coffee or a drink so we can see if we connect and get to know each other