classygirl2011: Optimistic
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
classygirl2011 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am hoping to meet someone I can be friends with first and then see where things take us.
My hobbies include: hiking, wine tasting, movies, reading, and listening to music. I am open to listening to all kinds of music and trying anything once. I have been a vegetarian for about 5 years, which means I am not up for trying any new meat dishes, but most other things I am good with trying.
Currently I work as an MFT Intern and am moving quickly through my hours so I can become licensed. I love my job and the people I work with. My hope is to continue doing what I do and love every minute of it until I am ready to move on to something else.
Most people would describe me as quiet, but that's only until I become comfortable. I enjoy really good conversation and am passionate about a variety of things, baseball being one of them. The Giants are the best and I try to go to games as much as I can. Working in Sacramento keeps me pretty busy, but I am always up for meeting new people and hanging out.
If you're interested in learning more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some sort of beverage and conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps