jtnjdubsmama: Just looking :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jtnjdubsmama is looking for a relationship.
Some college
lead hourly/server/bartender

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of twin boys, they are my life, I am currently a lead hourly at a Chevys, and a server, and a bartender...I do it all :-) I just finished my class to become a medical assistant, now I just have to do an externship, I love sports, mainly baseball, love all types of music..lately it has been a lot of christian music. I am very sarcastic at times, always try to look at the bright side of things...I am not really sure whatelse to say, so ask me, I am very upfront! :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I am down for almost anything on a first date, it depends on the person, if I have my choice of location though, it would be the beach! Can't go wrong with a beach!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jtnjdubsmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps