ShezaRealtor: HELLO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugar land, Texas
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
ShezaRealtor is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Oh I am! I've been single long enough...its time to get out and meet a great guy. I'm an upbeat, happy, life of the party kind of girl. A little bit country, a little bit rock and roll. Never a dull moment, still have that wild hair kind of personality.. Let's get together and make each other smile! I love all kinds of things... target shooting, harleys, horses, cattle, tractors, movies, love music, cooking, live concerts, being outdoors, the sun, sand and the ocean. I am easy to get along with, I can have a conversation about anything...can communicate on any level! I'm smart, classy, take care of myself. "Anything But Ordinary" would best describe me....I am emotionally stable, love to laugh and be happy. There is nothing better than being with someone you miss when you are apart and looking forward to the next time you are together. If you are out there, I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks....maybe lunch...or dinner! LET'S GET TOGETHER and if it's "right" won't matter what we do!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShezaRealtor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 80.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps