Age: 53
Long Term
bes1919: kind soul?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clifton park, New York
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
bes1919 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to relax and enjoy myself in whatever I am doing. I work very hard during the week and need down time on the weekends. I am looking for someone to relax with. Just holding hands and smiling - because I am with someone special - makes me happy.

I would like to find a man that is comfortable with who he is and what he wants in life. I think you have to enjoy your own company before you can enjoy being with someone else. Someone who is content and can just smile because of who they are.

I have a great job and I have money to go on vacations and day trips and to buy pretty much whatever I really want (within reason - the 2nd home in Bora Bora is a few paychecks away) and no, I don't want to be your sugar momma.

I guess I am giving up on finding true love - whatever that means. I really just want a friend. Someone to confide in and to do things with - spend time with. I have spent most of my life concentrating on my work and I find that life is passing me by. I never had kids - been too busy. All of my friends are moving out of NYS (like most people) so if you are bored and want to go to the movies or try a hike in the Adirondacks send me an email. No pressure. I won't ask you to marry me after the first "date" or anything.

Good luck on here.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bes1919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30

Get the POF Mobile Apps