stephenstarring: Time and a Word
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
stephenstarring is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Relocated from NY in the mid 70's. I love working out at the gym and taking spinning classes which I do six days a week and hoping to find someone that also finds being physically fit as important as I do. My taste in music is vast, I worked as an Audio Engineer for 20 years. I love my work as a Systems Engineer that's what drives me intellectually. My pictures are recent, please if your pictures are not current do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere quiet where we can have a glass of wine, dinner or coffee and talk and see where we go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephenstarring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps