Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norfolk, Virginia
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
Cougar65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My hobbies are dancing watching sports, bowling just having a good time. Also my goals in life is to just be happy and live my life one day at a time. Whats makes me unique is I am one of a kind, a great conversationist, a person you can depend on. My taste in music let see I love R& B Music I love oldie but goodies a touch of rap, and some gospel and reggae. Gentlemen please don't ask me for a full length pic, if you want to see what I look like ask for a meet and greet. One more thing that has been added for 2012 and the is IF YOU MARRIED,QUOTE UNQUOTE SEPERATED SERIOUSLY DATING OR INVOLVED PLEASE DO ME AND YOURSELF A FAVOR SKIP MY PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date, I would like to go to dinner and probably depending on the season, maybe a stroll down the beach, or a night out dancing, or maybe cathching a movie, a concernt or maybe a sport event. A comedy show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cougar65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps