kellac18: Looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chantilly, Virginia
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kellac18 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 38 year old professional in the middle of changing career paths. I used to work as an Administrative Assistant at Freddie Mac, but decided I wanted to go into the medical field so I am pursuing a degree in Medical Billing and Coding . I did receive my associates degree in medical billing and coding. I am a shameless WWE fan - my favorite is always Randy Orton! I also can't get enough of Judge Joe Brown. I like progressive, rock and alternative style music and a little pop and country here and there. I'm open to all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a very simple person when it comes to dates. I'm happy to just rent a movie from Redbox and stay in for home-cooked food and cuddling on the couch. If we were to go out, I'd love to go to a museum or other sort of attraction and a light lunch or dinner. Don't get me wrong, I love romantics, but I won't bite your head off if you don't get me flowers.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellac18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps