KenHahn: meeting new people to see what happens l
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los nietos, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
KenHahn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
education aide

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

Right now I have a job but I'm looking forward to moving on to a career. I work with children. A part of my time is spent with special needs/severally handicapped children and the other part is spent on working with children after school in an enrichment type setting. I also have my BA in history from CSUF.

I'll admit to being a nerd/geek. My many interests include Comics, Sci Fi Movies, and Music Memorabilia. I also like Rock Climbing, Hiking, Camping, and the great Outdoors. I enjoy reading it is a favorite past time. However it is not the only one. I try to spend one-two hours a day getting physical exercise as well. I walk, play tennis, and hike. I also enjoy bowling (I have my own shoes) and golfing. I'm thinking of branching off into swimming when it gets warmer. I'm also a frequent church member/attender.

My other interests include music. My favorite genre is Ska, generally of the third wave variety. Punk and Metal are also acceptable as is like two percent of the top forties. I'm not a giant fan of popular music. I also enjoy the occasional Country song (Johnny Cash is my Favorite.) Favorite bands include Less than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Social Distortion, the Offspring, Five Iron Frenzy, the OC Supertones, Flogging Molly and Metallica. I have to mention that I have seen many of them in concert.

Ultimately I'm looking for someone to go out with and do fun activities like going to concerts, bowling, Disneyland, etc. I'd like to be a friend for a little bit and see what happens from there. Really though I'm not looking to rush into a relationship anytime soon. I'm not looking for a princess, but rather the person who turns out to be a princess underneath. I also dislike pretenders.

I'm not a drinker but I'm ok around people who do. Other than that I hang around my group of friends and try to enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I see some low key activities to get to know each other. It could include lunch, dinner, or a primo cup of coffee. I was thinking a relaxed atmosphere Universal City Walk or DD. How knows what could happen;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps