beadist44: Sincere Artistic Lady who also likes cars
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
beadist44 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a wide variety of interests that range from making beaded jewelry to keeping my corvette in pristine condition. I drive it like I stole it, but safely. Work, gardening, reading, decorating, baking, keeping in contact with friends, travel and current events fit in between. I'm quite good at fixing and restoring things. I like classic and classy with a touch of the unexpected thrown in as a surprise.

I don't hunt, fish or camp, but I'll throw a few bags in the back of the vette and drive 100 or 1000 miles to visit friends. I grew up near the mountains and enjoy exploring rural areas. Small towns are wonderful. I also like to explore large cities such as San Francisco, NYC, Miami, Hong Kong and New Orleans. I also really enjoy watching sports such as football and baseball and I'm a big fan of LSU sports and the Yankees.

I'm a very casual lady who is more at home in jeans, a crisp white shirt and tailored jacket. I appreciate quality more than cost. Show me something you made rather than something you bought. I'd rather watch a beautiful sunset than a Broadway play. That way we can hold hands and whisper. Over the years I've come to have more appreciation for a self made man rather than someone with a string of degrees. I care more about what's in your heart than what you look like. Being thoughtful and romantic touch my heart. Tell me what's in your heart and it will be safe with me.

I've been blessed in so many ways and would love to have a man alongside to enjoy all that life and love bring to us.

There's no drama here, just a confident, intelligent, secure, thoughtful and kind lady who takes responsibility for her life and choices. The biggest mistake you can make about me is to categorize me. I'm quite unique, in a good way. You'll need a sense of humor and at first, the ability to communicate via email.

I'd enjoy meeting an active gentleman that has integrity, sincerity, good manners and morals. He should enjoy exploring new places, sharing knowledge and experience. Intelligent conversation is very important, but I like being quiet too. You can pick the music (I like all kinds)...I'll drive. I love to drive... but I'm not a control freak. I also enjoy being in the passenger seat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet so we can chat and hold hands.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beadist44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps