sturat75: Leche de Tigre
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sturat75 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
In my spare time I enjoy stalking, taking crude selfies in truck stop restrooms and cutting the tags off of every mattress I see.

If anybody ever asks us, let's just tell them that we met in jail. (Recovery) Frank Turner

You can't fake creativity, competence, or sexual arousal. ~ Douglas Coupland

Go ahead and get these out of the way:
Education - yes
Career - yes
Car - yes
House - yes
Pictures of me shirtless - no

In kind, I would prefer no:
Duck-face pictures
"Hi" or "Hey" messages.

I fancy myself is a bit of a renaissance man. I have way too many likes and interests to list in one place. I try my best to enjoy every single day of life. We only have one shot at this and I'm doing my best to get the most out of it. But if I must list a few likes: art, cooking/food, music, soccer, mountain biking, running and I also play volleyball. Dislikes; bad drivers, making assumptions, chewing with your mouth open and not taking care of yourself physically.

I will be finishing up culinary school in December. After many years of graphic design, I've decided to follow my heart. Life is too short to live with "What ifs?".

I'm a thinker to a fault, yet still way too often, I follow my heart. Just looking for someone that is willing to join me on this adventure called life. I finished my first half marathon and am training for some sprint triathlons and a Tough Mudder this fall. I'm always looking for running partners too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep first dates simple and unassuming. Maybe meet for coffee, a drink or maybe just a stroll in the park. Nothing worse than being stuck at an entire meal with someone in which there is no chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps