wtaylor10: looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pataskala, Ohio
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wtaylor10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
deputy sheriff

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
there really isnt a whole lot to say so ill be short and sweet (mostly because im terrible at intros lol) : im a deputy sheriff . at first im a little quite/shy and formal but im actually pretty goofy, little sarcastic, and can take jokes aswell as making them towards myself (lol). I enjoy hanging out with friends (generally im their dd lol ergo the only occasional drinker lol) and come from a large family. enjoy snowboarding, painballing, or anything that gives me an adranline rush,hanging out, i enjoy most types of music genres but listen to rock more then anything, and im a hard worker.
Btw that baby is not mine that's my nephew he's adorable:D
Yes I am on the skinny side of things that being said I am active, healthy, and work out and being active is important to me.
if you are a current drug user, im not the guy you want to be around nor will i contact you, i signed up because it is difficult to get out as much as i used to because of the carear ive chosen that being said i love it and will not give it up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
there isnt anything wrong with dinner and a movie or just a casual hangout.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wtaylor10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Must not do drugs