Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilmington, Delaware
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Sagittarius
DBALLZ1218 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the hard part for me is to talk about myself.They are a couple of words to describe me are diverse, caring, Some of my activities include pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors. listening to music, anything from classical to heavy metal. I enjoy going to concerts. I am a deep compassionate person. Lkies to have serious conversations as well a goofy off the wall ones. Life is too short to take very seriously. I am also the type of person that doesnt settle on a woman just to be in a relationship. Being alone and happy is better to then being with someone and unhappy. I am also totally honest with myself and others.

What am I looking for is casual dating at first and see where it goes from there. Ok this is pretty hard for me to say but I'm going to be honest. Looks arent everything but they do help you get in the door,I am not saying that you have to be a size zero that dosent do it for me and niether does a size 40. Looking for a woman that can be as diverse as me. She would also have to accept all of my faults as I would accept hers. A good conversationalist would also help out to. And no home bodies but also no party all the timers to. With that said I know exactly what I want is that You. thanks for looking at my profile if you wanna know more about me just ask I will be completely honest. GOOD LUCK ON YOUR SERCHES

Mail Settings
To send a message to DBALLZ1218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married