dem112: bored
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hialeah, Florida
24 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dem112 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
movie theater

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi to everyone who took the time to read and view my profile and thank you.

I'm demetrius 23 born jan 17 1989. I live in miami fl. A little about me I'm 5"10 I have black hair my eyes do change color. I'm also so mix with black/white. I'm a cool sometimes shy at fist but once u get to know me I'm a good person to be around. I'm a cool hard working person fun funny good lister. I'm a sports fan as well football fav team dolhins baskestball miami heat GO HEAT!!!!! lol. I hard working person even kno my job sucks its still a job. I work at a movie theater I do have my own place but I don't have a car. What I'm lookin for is a girl who knows what she what in life just be yourself around me I don't judge I don't like fakes or liers. And if your one of those people who tells me what to wear and who my friends are and who to chill with or where i grow up from keep it moving and off my page. I'm a movie person if I see somthing that looks like it is goin to be good ill see it.

Fav muisc : linkin park 90's muics rap hip hop r&b green day.

Fav movies :the dark knight,hangover 1@ 2, x-men 1st class,the lion king lol, rise of the planet of the apes , jackass all of them.

Fav tv shows: family guy ,the simpsons, being human, wwe raw somtimes, american dad.

Fav sports teams: miami heat miami dolphins.

Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask.
Thanks for readin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies dinner beach anything that is fun