Age: 59
Long Term
Age: 64
Age: 45
Sk3847: Checking things out!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Sk3847 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Customer Representative/Administration


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Dont want bikers, like huskersfootball, all kinds of music, camping, fishing, flea markets, antiques, traveling, dinner and a movie, a real man, love all animals, love horseback riding, going to outdoor concert/indoor, hangin out at home, anything outdoors, exercising, cooking, reading good books, candle light, beautiful sunrise/sunset, liberalism, porch swings, shy smiles, noticing one person in a crowded room, change, controversy, details, exotic pets, surprises, bliss, building a trust, the old market, ambiance, trusting your instinct, discovering a new favorite, the cosmos, autumn, honest opinions, pierced eyebrows, lust, homemade spaghetti, inappropriate behavior, dimming the lights, new years eve, moans, good coffee, confidence, flirtatious talk, flip flops, warmth, sarcasm, intellect, road trips, the woods, secrets, new york strip steaks, having some kind of hope, toe rings, winks, good memories, tattoos, wit, summertime, passion, the smell of rain, tree's, beauty, cactus plants, open minds, biographies, A&E network
I want to meet the one and share my life with them, my best friend! And share all the great things in life and the bad together! I love to travel and check out new places, little towns nearby and go hiking, camping, anything outdoors, luv tennis, exercise, keeping fit and eating right-taking good care of yourself inside and out, kindness, respect, tender n loving, emotionally stable, hard worker with great work ethic that wants to travel with me. Haven't seen the ocean yet - will u take me with no strings of course. We can go dutch!! What's your story?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
cook a great dinner, be exceedingly charming, look my absolute best, ask plenty questions about you, not talk about old boyfriends, have an open mind, be mysterious, make good memories.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sk3847 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married