dtdinapoli: Want someone I enjoy spending time with
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Scotts valley, California
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dtdinapoli is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Escrow assistant, EMT, Pre-Med Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother who recently went back to school to change careers. I went to school for Medical Assisting, Phlebotomy, and EMT, and am planning on going on into the nursing program. I love children and would like to be a peri-natal nurse. I grew up dancing, tap, jazz, and ballet. I still love to dance and occasionally still drop into to tap classes. I am also very active in my daughters baseball and in her school class. I want to take advantage of watching her grow up (it goes so fast). I love to go out and have a good time and hang out with my friends as much as possible. I also love and listen to all types of music.

In my free time I enjoy going to concerts, the beach, and doing fun activities with my daughter such as miniature golf or bowling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dtdinapoli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married