angela_627: The Simple LIFE!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarklake, Michigan
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
angela_627 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
management / propane

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Angela
My life consists of living day to day!

I enjoy anything that is outdoors from riding on to driving tractors. I love the farm life but also love the life of water adventures. Taking trips to see family in Iowa to Northern Michigan Camping, going the U.P. to go quad riding, and horse back riding. I may wear the high heels but I promise I will get dirty with the best of the boys! I love going to Tractor Pulls, Truck Pulls, and NTPA events as much as possible.. Bowling Green is an every year event that we camp for 5 days and live it up! I love going to NASCAR races as I only live a few miles from the Track and grew up there.

My twin sister is my life and we love to be together as much as possible. She is my best friend and will always be. My family may drive my crazy but I would never change it for the world. I have an amazing 3 year old nephew that I simply adore.

I am an open book.... if you want to know more def ask... and dont be shy you never know what you might be missing until you say HI!

*** Just got back from Beautiful Sarasota Florida and Now the plan is to succeed in my new position for the State of Michigan. Once I get some experience, I will be looking to move to Florida and hopefully get in with the state there ! I love the south and I believe that is were I am destined to be! ***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)