Jazzybear22: Looking for the one
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vaughan, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jazzybear22 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

Ready for my friends wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jasmine
My name is Jasmine,I am a very caring and loving person and I have a good personality.I like going out with friends, spending time with my family, going for walks, watching movies and I like to have fun.
I'm looking for my other half some one who shares the same interests as I do some one wont be scared to try new things. Someone who knows who they are and what they want to do in life. Someone that won't hold me back from being who I am ( a loving caring person). I have a lot to give.
I'm not into playing games that's for kids..

My main goal is to be successful in life.
Live life as its your last day. ENJOY :)
Happy fishing. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for coffee and talk, or go for a walk somewhere nice. =)
Anything as long as we get to know each other better. I'm up for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps