TeamSteve23: Looking for my best friend...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Foxboro, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
TeamSteve23 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Production Project Manager

At my sister's wedding.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
After work you'll usually find me working out at the gym or going for a run. I'm a huge hockey/Bruins fan and also root for the other 3 major sports teams. During the weekends you'll usually find me going out to dinner, movies, golfing, camping, at a bar, or doing anything else that involves hanging out with my friends and family. I'm also hoping to buy my first house this year!
I'm looking for a woman who's honest, trust-worthy, open-minded, enjoys a good laugh, likes to go out and have a good time, and has a smile that would make me smile even when I'm unhappy. Basically, I'm looking for my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open to anything, but I would probably lean towards getting drinks or coffee somewhere to give us an opportunity to chat to see if there's any connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeamSteve23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps