PatrickStar420: No Babies*! No Drama! Please Be The Same!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La-sfv-sgv, California
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
PatrickStar420 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Geek

Most recent 03/01

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Patrick
I host a podcast and can hold conversations so please be able to do the same, one word answers are very boring, And I lose interest fast. I'm a catch, not some pants sagging, hat wearing sideways, fist pumping, swaggy idiot. I can hang out at a concert, hold a press conference, run a corporate meeting, party at the Viper room, and talk art at the Getty… I am one of the last gentleman. I don't chase. If you're interested show me or I take it as a hint. Good luck to all! Love is a beautiful thing, hope we all find what we are looking for!!
Strong Spiritually not religious
A few Tattoos
I'm Loyal & Honest
Love Video Games- E3 every year baby!!!
Comedy-I think I’m funny you should too!
Dead sexy man-Yes I AM! ;)
Star Wars
Movies…lots of movies!
Don’t Drink Often, can handle my booze…420 friendly please not a deal breaker but don’t judge me by what you think you know…I only tell you this in the spirit of full disclosure, because you’d never know if I didn’t tell
Cosplay-Comic Cons…yes CONS Plural!!!
I Host a live Podcast called Geek Speak TV! :D
Will love and appreciate me for all of the above and then some and you will find that it will be returned to you 100 fold!
T-SHIRT AND JEANS kinda gal but cleans up nicely
done with partying and clubbing (once in awhile is fun)
thanks for stopping by again, and good luck! :D
*Baby Mommas...please have more then 2-3 hours a week to date or guess what? You might not be "date-able" right "I can see you 2 hours every other week, alternating weekends and one Sunday a month." ...GTF outta here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keeping it simple I dont even know if I’ll like you…;) jk lets meet for coffee or tea and see if we want to hang out some more...

Mail Settings
To send a message to PatrickStar420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75