backyardbuilt: Looking for someone who lets me be me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olathe, Kansas
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
backyardbuilt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
parts and service manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love working on cars and trucks and 4 wheeling being outdoors. I have several pets and love animals. Not big into loud clubs but a laid back have some drinks with friends place is great. I have some good friends and neighbors we hang out outside by our houses in the neighborhood alot in the summer and have some drinks. We also ride 4 wheelers together. Love going to movies or watching them at home. Love country music and rock but like shakira or katy perry too. I am recently seperated but it was coming for a while we still talk becuase of the dogs we share, (there like kids). But she is definetly out of the picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be in a nuetral place with other people around where you can talk and get a feel for the person your meeting. Not a full on romantic dinner but Applebees or somewhere at the legends where its fun but not too serious. Its nice to get to know someone before you try to romance them that way you have an idea of what they like so you can plan accordingly.

Get the POF Mobile Apps