ChicaBella100: Someone who is fun and makes me laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ChicaBella100 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Freelance Court Reporter

Jan 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a free and adventurous spirit, love impromtu getaways and staying active/fitness, having fun and enjoying life
Some things I enjoy doing are listening to live music, traveling, cooking, the ocean, photography, people-watching, dive bars, the scenic route, roadtrips, Sunday brunch, biking, peddling along the boardwalk, sports, going to great restaurants, sushi, Italian, French food.

If I'm with the right person with a great sense of humor, it doesn't matter where we are. I will definitely be having a great time!
I tend to connect more with someone who knows when to be serious but most importantly can show me his playful side and dazzle me with his charm and wit, make me laugh, and someone who is passionate and always a gentleman

I am originally from Minnesota and come from a large family. My parents still live in the same house since I've been 6 months old, so it's really great to go back for holidays. I have lived in Denver, NYC, San Diego and SF, California.
I'm a self-employed freelance court reporter in the Bay Area and my schedule is different every week, which allows time for travel and impromptu trips

My favorite dinner spot would be a place with an amazing view overlooking the ocean, whether in a great restaurant or a picnic on the beach watching the sunset

I am searching for that elusive spark that makes me want more...
Basically, I'm not looking to date for the sake of dating. Although I am not one to rush, I am not one to waste any of my time. I want an exceptional quality man that I am proud to be with.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting: Meet for a glass of wine or coffee and see what happens
First Date: Whatever you plan

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChicaBella100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps