Algirl70: Hoping to find my last chapter
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Waverly, Alabama
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Algirl70 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
student - Administrative Medical Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Carrie
I love my kids, sunsets(crazy about sunsets, I will pull over and watch the sunset), candles, camping, campfires, fireplace,cuddling, and my friends. I just recently moved back home to Alabama from Arizona in March of 2013.

If you want to get somewhere in life be yourself, work hard, and set goals for yourself. I am also very independent. I don't need anyone to take care of me, I am looking for someone to share their life with me and, to be there for each other no matter what life throws at us. I am just looking for that special someone, to relax with and enjoy our time. I am a very loyal, and honest person,and I expect the same and trust. I am me, and don't pretend to be anyone else. Looking for a best friend. Someone to laugh with, to cry with. Someone that makes my heart skip a beat when I see them. Someone that makes me feel excited when I know I'll be seeing them. I'm not afraid saying I'm sorry or admitting when I'm wrong.

It doesn't interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your hearts longing. I want to know if you have touched the center of your own sorrow, if you have been opened by life's betrayals or have become shriveled and closed from fear of further pain. I want know if you can sit with pain, mine or yours, without moving to hide it or fix it or dull it

My birth date is wrong..I am a Capricorn and born in January of 1970

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would depend on what we both like

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Algirl70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married