lexilove721: hi i'm lexi :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San martin, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lexilove721 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

just me ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Heyy :) I'm from SoCal but currently living in Oakland and working at a pharmacy in Piedmont. I'm a pretty simple person, all I truly need in life is my family and friends, and of course my car. I love sunsets and sunrises, beach walks, sunflowers, throwing a football around with friends, accomplishing things I never thought possible, I love proving those who doubt me wrong, star gazing, smiling. I've learned its truly the little things in life that matter, whether its a simple smile from a stranger or a small step towards a personal goal. I love hiking, running, swimming, working out at the gym. I'm looking to make new friends and possibly get to know a special someone. Hit me up if you're interested in any of the same things :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm..my ideal first date would be getting to know each other over coffee or going on a walk on a sunny day.

Get the POF Mobile Apps