joyjuice86: Just looking for friendship possibly more!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pinckneyville, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
joyjuice86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Joyce
Well I'm an outgoing person not afraid to speak my mind. I love anything to do with the outdoors fishing, hunting, camping, hiking ect. I like hanging out with friends and family and nights out on the town. Also enjoy stay home nights just kicked back cooking dinner and having a movie night . That's always nice ! :) I also am a great cook ! Food is my passion ! I am currently enrolled at Rend Lake College for their Culinarty Arts program . I like to know that what I do makes other people happy as well. I enjoy all types of music and love going to concerts. I'm interested in meeting new people. I am not looking for a relationship at this time but who knows anything could happen...I would like to meet the right guy for me . No childish boys for sure . I need a real man that knows how to treat a woman and not play games ! High school has been over for awhile ppl! If you want to know anything else send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual but still romantic. Would like for whatever we do to be spontaneous and out of the ordinary.