Not_1_2_Play: Do you know how to enjoy life?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
Not_1_2_Play is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Region Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
I'm a person that enjoys life and simplicity. I love to have fun, laugh and enjoy good conversation with good people. I like traveling, poetry, watching movies, live performances and meeting interesting people. I enjoy different types of music, but mostly listen to R&B, Jazz and Hip/Hop. I'm a professional man who sets goals and works hard towards achieving those goals. Since I'm a hard working professional, I'm aware that there has to be a balance. Meeting new and interesting people, trying different foods, enjoying different cultures, and simply enjoying all that life has to offer are things that enable me to attain that balance from work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would meet my date for either coffee/tea, dinner or drinks.
I think it's important to be in a comfortable situation in which we can have good conversation and find out more about each other. I believe that a good conversation with lots of eye contact will help you to decide whether you're feeling that person or not.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Not_1_2_Play you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.