Erosiris: Come out, come out...where ever you are
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New westminster, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Erosiris is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Construction Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been on and off giving this online dating experience a shot and coming up with mixed results.

I have met some really nice people from here and had some really nice dates but neither of which came with that promising spark, chemistry or connection that could lead to a relationship. I think online dating is pretty much a game of chance, and while it works for some, not so for others. Have some friends who've met their other half online while others have been at it for quite some time.

I also think online dating can be deceptive in that people believe there's always a treasure trove of "new" beginnings out there and end up chasing the proverbial pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

So I'm gonna give it another shot after a long hiatus. I keep my expectations simple and do not ask from others what i cannot myself offer. I'm looking for not just a relationship but also a companionship...that someone with whom i can have a good time not only doing fun stuff but also enjoy those quiet moments with, someone who understands that relationships are only as good as the effort you put in to make them work.

I try to keep a balance in my life. I love pursuing and accomplishing personal and career goals while at the same time enjoying the little pleasures and joys along the way. I believe in having a tight circle of friends but also realize that friendships can never be, and should never be a substitute for a relationship.

I am an avid soccer fan, tried salsa dancing till i realized it was a lot harder than i thought, started to enjoy cooking when i realized i can actually put together a good platter.

Anything else you wanna know, drop me msg.

Oh, and BTW, i'm 39 as of 2016. Not sure why my profile shows 33 though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think getting together for a coffee or martini is great way to get-to-know-you and get-to-know-me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erosiris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.