tjrocz: When the stormy side of dreams arrives
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
tjrocz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Maintenance Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My hobbies are ever changing, music has been a consistent one though, it's present in everything I do.
I have humble goals, which hopefully will keep them obtainable as well. Raising my children to be respectable, considerate, and genuine are the top ones at the moment.
I'm unique because, and this is going to sound very cliche but its true, I'm a genuine person. I don't have a hidden agenda, nor do I feel the need to give anyone a false impression.
My taste in music is very broad. I listen to almost everything, I'm a true fan of music, if I enjoy it, the genre doesn't matter to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates to me are about two things. Learning about each other, and keeping the other person interested. I think first dates should be very relaxed, as much as possible anyway, and casual. I honestly want to learn who you are. But it doesn't have to happen all in one night, no matter how comfortable you are with each other initially. It's a lesson thats taken me a long time to learn, but patience is a must, at my age anyway.