kristi_may: Testing the treacherous waters
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kristi_may is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
office worker

At a wedding a few years ago.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kristi
Still trying out this online dating thing. I don't really like to chat on phone or text too much. Seems easier to meet up to face if we are in the same area and such. I'm sarcastic, silly, loyal, responsible but squirrelly at times, love to read, fashion, pets, exploring, being outside, the beach, travel, and trying new things. I enjoy music and see live shows often. Very independent. Want to explore what's out there and meet new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm usually up for anything. We would need to do something where we could talk to see if we hate each other or not.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kristi_may you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps